2021 AJ Student Prize winners announced

Congratulations to all the student prize winners in this years’ AJ prizes which were announced last night. What an incredible range of work with projects investigating very important social and environmental themes across the board. The judging panel comprised of Harriet Hariss, dean of the Pratt Institute School of Architecture in New York; our very own Edmund Fowles of Feilden Fowles; fellow AJ 40 under 40-er Ramsey Yassa of NOOMA Studio; and Rachel Hoolahan, sustainability co-ordinator at Orms and recipient of the AJ100 Sustainability Champion award. You can see more on the prize entries and award winners here.